Elijah Wood Autograph

(preprint)

Address: Blog has moved, please visit Autographs Galore for address.

Published in: on June 29, 2008 at 4:19 pm  Comments (22)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://autographcollector.wordpress.com/2008/06/29/elijah-wood-autograph/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. cool!!

  2. I LOVE ELIJAH!!!!!!!!!I AM CZECH

  3. Elijah,,,,I ,love you….
    im so love you…

  4. hi! i love elijah wood, and I am planning on sending in for a picture. If you can, can you answer these questions for me?
    -Did you send in for your picture and if so, to what adress?

    -or did you buy it online (which I don’t really want to do)
    and

    -how long did it take you to get the picture?

    if you could let me know, I’d love it!
    Thanks!

    • Hi check my other blog, I answered your question over there. If you have any other questions just let me know.

      • It won’t let me view the other blog!):

  5. hi Elijah wood i am your fan number 1 i like your movies you put some special to each movie i know your a tender person and that is beautiful i would like to be your friend and you answer my message my email is kartoon_20@hotmail.com

  6. Hello!!! İ`m from Azerbaycan. Hoü are you? İ wrote you without reason. Good Luck.

  7. Hello dear Elijah … what can I say that we think all the best about you .. we would like to be your friends ..we love you sooooo much .. we hope you never stop making movies and programs… please write us a note to (email address removed)…thanks

  8. frodo baggins!!!!

  9. Elijah hi am a big fan your very same love you more if you have to watch much rather its the same movie but I still watch I do not know if you read this message would love for you to read and give me at least a hi .. . you have no idea what that means to me ….kissessssssssss

  10. Dear Elijah Jordan wood
    My name is Linga Munthali, I’m not trying to be your friend or something and I’m not even your fan. I’m just someone poor trying to help your spiritual life and tell you of these last days we are living in. You are very popular, many people love you, you have millions of dollars in your bank and you say you have need of nothing because of all that you have and it’s not true. The question is. where do you go at the end of the road? Ever since you started acting and became what you are now, in your life have you ever asked yourself this touching question? As we all know there are two places that every human being goes to when he or she dies, to the bottomless pit or to heaven. With that life you are living of popularity and fame that is making God very angry where do you think you will go? The bible says you rich and famous people know the truth that we are living at the end time, you are just like a small boy going though a graveyard at night time, whistling trying to make his self think he is not afraid but he is. Whether you like it or not, believe it or not any day, any hour, any minute and any second God is coming to take his Holy Spirit filled bride home in heaven. With that disgusting life of yours that God sees you will be left behind on tribulation and believe me it’s the time you don’t even want to think of after five months of torture you will be thrown to the bottomless pit where you will burn for eternity in the lake of fire made for sinners like you and the devil. While us poor and dispraised people here on earth we will be in heaven with our lord Jesus Christ rejoicing for eternity. Don’t you know that with that life you are living you are leading lots of people to hell? Look at Michael Jackson, in your thoughts where do you think he is now? He was just like you, you know but now he is locked in the grave and he has no resurrection power in him, which means he will remain there until on the day of judgement where all the sinners will be judged and thrown in the lake of fire by God. if it was possible one of the celebrities who died as sinners could have came back to life just to worn you of how they are suffering and tell you to change your lives but its impossible they cant come back, you as an individual you work your own way to heaven or hell with the life you are living before God. However I think you are working your own way to hell and somehow I think you are a fool, why can’t you see God is on the way and make your life right with him before its too late? Your life is for rent and you can’t buy it even if you owned the whole world, so why are you not living your life right with someone who can give you life eternal? You have lots of money, cars and many more but sometimes I know you find your self lonely and depressed, doesn’t that prove something to you? Well, to me it proves that money and popularity means nothing without God, so you better make your life right with God while you are still alive because when you die there is no turning back. You may wish to come back to life and serve God but that won’t happen your time will be over. The bible says friendship with the world is enormity with God and that friendship with the world is being famous, rich and loved by so many people. Lets look at our Lord Jesus Christ the creator, when he came to this world, was he loved by so many people like any of you celebrities? Was he rich and famous? No! He wasn’t and he didn’t even have his own pillow. The bible says his children will be just like him, they will be hated, despaired and poor only here on earth. So when you look at your self, where do you think you are? Are you one of the poor or rich who will burn in hell? Just think of heaven and hell, where do you want to be for eternal? It’s your own decision to make. You are growing old Elijah Jordan Wood, there is no going back, I remember when I watched one of your movies when you where very young and now you are old that proves there is no turning back time is running for the coming of Jesus Christ and it won’t wait for you. However don’t ignore and keep on acting those movies that will help you with nothing but lead you and many people to hell. Be one in a million make your creator proud Elijah wood I know you can do it because the things of this world will end but God is eternal he will help you when you are at your death bad dying when your money and popularity will not. Don’t ever think your church will help you with anything when you are dying it wont. Soon and very soon your hair will start turning white that proves your death is drawing nigh there is no turning back to the time you where a baby or sixteen years old. There is nothing impossible Elijah, don’t hold on to the changing and ending things of this world but hold to God’s unchanging hand. I’m very glad I’m holding tight to it and I won’t have to cross Jordan alone when the darkness I see my saviour will be waiting for me. The reason I wrote this letter is because of this dream I had, there was you Elijah Jordan Wood in my dream you were at my office at work I went inside and I gave you this little book written the kingdom of God is at hand repent or perish. You took the book from my hands and I disappeared but I was seeing everything that was happening to you where I was. Afterward I saw you at a certain party doing really dad things while that book was under your couch, as if it was useless. Suddenly I saw you outside at the streets and there was this great light that descended from above and stood in front of you and many people. Some of the people had that book I gave to you that you left under your couch and others didn’t. Suddenly that great light got attached to those who had those book only and you quickly ran back to your mansion took the book under your couch. When you ran back to the place where that light was suppose to be, you didn’t find it, it was gone and all I could see were people weeping in great pain and you were one of them. The whole ground started shaking and there was no peace. I saw a star which had fallen down to the earth, and was given the key to the abyss. The star was in human form, it opened the abyss, and smoke poured out of it, like the smoke from a large furnace; the sunlight and the air were darkened by the smoke from the abyss. Locusts came down out of the smoke upon the earth, and they were given the same kind of power that scorpions have. They were told not to harm the grass or the trees or any other plant; but to harm only you people who were left behind by the great light. The locusts were not allowed to kill but only to torture you for seven months. The pain caused by the torture is like the pain caused by a scorpion’s sting. During those seven months, you seek death but did not find it; you wanted to die, but death fled from you. The locusts looked like horses ready for battle; on their heads they had what seemed to be crowns of gold and their faces were like men’s faces. Their hair was like women’s hair; their teeth were like lion’s teeth. Their chests were covered with what looked like iron breastplates, and the sound made by their wings was like the noise of many horse-drawn chariots rushing into battle. They had tails and stings like those of a scorpion, and it was with their tails that they had power to hurt you for seven months. I saw the white house as you were on the streets being tortured by those scorpions; you ran inside, ran up stairs in the bedrooms and saw the president himself under his bed hiding. I looked and saw lot of money around him that couldn’t help him with anything. This dream is going to happen exactly to you if you don’t take this massage seriously and make your life right with God.

    AT THE END OF THE ROAD, WHERE DO YOU GO? MAKE YOUR DESICION TIME IS RUNNING AND WE ARE LIVING AT THE EVENING TIME.

  11. dear elijah wood

    GOD IS WATCHING EVERY STEP THAT YOU TAKE YOU BETTER BE SERIOUS WITH THE THINGS YOU DO BEFORE HIM. HE IS COMING ANY DAY TO TAKE HIS PEOPLE TO HEAVEN AND WITH THE LIFE YOU ARE LIVING I DONT THINK YOU ARE ONE OF THEM. GOD HELP YOU AND BLESS YOU.

  12. Dear Elijah Jordan wood
    My name is Linga Munthali, I’m not trying to be your friend or something and I’m not even your fan. I’m just someone poor trying to help your spiritual life and tell you of these last days we are living in. You are very popular, many people love you, you have millions of dollars in your bank and you say you have need of nothing because of all that you have and it’s not true. The question is. where do you go at the end of the road? Ever since you started acting and became what you are now, in your life have you ever asked yourself this touching question? As we all know there are two places that every human being goes to when he or she dies, to the bottomless pit or to heaven. With that life you are living of popularity and fame that is making God very angry where do you think you will go? The bible says you rich and famous people know the truth that we are living at the end time, you are just like a small boy going though a graveyard at night time, whistling trying to make his self think he is not afraid but he is. Whether you like it or not, believe it or not any day, any hour, any minute and any second God is coming to take his Holy Spirit filled bride home in heaven. With that disgusting life of yours that God sees you will be left behind on tribulation and believe me it’s the time you don’t even want to think of after five months of torture you will be thrown to the bottomless pit where you will burn for eternity in the lake of fire made for sinners like you and the devil. While us poor and dispraised people here on earth we will be in heaven with our lord Jesus Christ rejoicing for eternity. Don’t you know that with that life you are living you are leading lots of people to hell? Look at Michael Jackson, in your thoughts where do you think he is now? He was just like you, you know but now he is locked in the grave and he has no resurrection power in him, which means he will remain there until on the day of judgement where all the sinners will be judged and thrown in the lake of fire by God. if it was possible one of the celebrities who died as sinners could have came back to life just to worn you of how they are suffering and tell you to change your lives but its impossible they cant come back, you as an individual you work your own way to heaven or hell with the life you are living before God. However I think you are working your own way to hell and somehow I think you are a fool, why can’t you see God is on the way and make your life right with him before its too late? Your life is for rent and you can’t buy it even if you owned the whole world, so why are you not living your life right with someone who can give you life eternal? You have lots of money, cars and many more but sometimes I know you find your self lonely and depressed, doesn’t that prove something to you? Well, to me it proves that money and popularity means nothing without God, so you better make your life right with God while you are still alive because when you die there is no turning back. You may wish to come back to life and serve God but that won’t happen your time will be over. The bible says friendship with the world is enormity with God and that friendship with the world is being famous, rich and loved by so many people. Lets look at our Lord Jesus Christ the creator, when he came to this world, was he loved by so many people like any of you celebrities? Was he rich and famous? No! He wasn’t and he didn’t even have his own pillow. The bible says his children will be just like him, they will be hated, despaired and poor only here on earth. So when you look at your self, where do you think you are? Are you one of the poor or rich who will burn in hell? Just think of heaven and hell, where do you want to be for eternal? It’s your own decision to make. You are growing old Elijah Jordan Wood, there is no going back, I remember when I watched one of your movies when you where very young and now you are old that proves there is no turning back time is running for the coming of Jesus Christ and it won’t wait for you. However don’t ignore and keep on acting those movies that will help you with nothing but lead you and many people to hell. Be one in a million make your creator proud Elijah wood I know you can do it because the things of this world will end but God is eternal he will help you when you are at your death bad dying when your money and popularity will not. Don’t ever think your church will help you with anything when you are dying it wont. Soon and very soon your hair will start turning white that proves your death is drawing nigh there is no turning back to the time you where a baby or sixteen years old. There is nothing impossible Elijah, don’t hold on to the changing and ending things of this world but hold to God’s unchanging hand. I’m very glad I’m holding tight to it and I won’t have to cross Jordan alone when the darkness I see my saviour will be waiting for me. my email address is lingamunthale@yahoo.com you can email me if you have questions on this comment.

  13. i LOvE elijah wood

  14. i love iljah wood

  15. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  16. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking
    for this information for my mission.

  17. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I may
    I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or
    tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

  18. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  19. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as
    I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances
    times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  20. Hi there to every , as I am really keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated on a regular basis.
    It consists of fastidious data.


Leave a Reply

