CeCe Winans Autograph

(Authentic)

Address: Blog has moved, please visit Autographs Galore for address.

Published in: on April 15, 2008 at 5:06 am  Comments (6)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://autographcollector.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/cece-winans-autograph/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. im a big fan, luv yuhr work..do sum more!
    yuhr cuming 2 ma church dis september and i reali cnt wait..

    God Bless
    Arnelle

    • thats great will you tell me there the church is! i will thankful

  2. Blessed be those that are gifted with a good voice for they cast out demons of from the possesed

  3. ur work is nice for me and my friends. more is needed from u chees

  4. hi my name is diana and we love your songs and your are very beautiful u are and one day i would like to meet u

  5. You are a blessing to my life and u have inspired my music ministry and I pray that God will continue to use u mightly.I speak Gods blessings in ur life in Jesus name.I pray that one day I will meet you and share the testimonies and the joy of serving the lord.God bless you Cece!


Leave a Reply

