Ricky Martin Autograph

Address: Blog has moved, please visit Autographs Galore for address.

Published in: on April 9, 2008 at 5:30 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://autographcollector.wordpress.com/2008/04/09/ricky-martins-autograph/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i love ricky martin please inform this from martin. i am in chennai. ricky martin is a very tallent person. i really love did.

  2. Ricky oh do i Love your music, you music is like sweet potion

  3. i have been a fac of yours for a logk,, I dont care who yo0u are,, I belive in what u are,, I cry everytime I see ,,,, why I dont know,, I just always knew your music would be in my lifek,,,, hey ricardo,, I know it doesnt happnm listen to dottie west,, lesson in leavin,, i love u I am so happy I losst damnian and everytime i seee you I cry cause some one stnad s up for us,, take care

  4. Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  5. What a truly joy of a blog post!!

  6. I love you ricky martin


Leave a Reply

