Cuba Gooding Jr. Autograph

(Autopen)

Address: Blog has moved. To view address please visit new blog Autographs Galore

Published in: on April 8, 2008 at 7:52 am  Comments (7)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://autographcollector.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/cuba-gooding-jrs-autograph/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello! Cuba how are you. My name is Ball I am Thai your’s fanclub.

  2. Wow, this is a cool site.

  3. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cuba is just gorgeous! and the country aint bad either lol.
    love all the way from London.x

  4. hope u aint like fidel castro………..lol!
    hmmmnn u blow my mind anyway….thats a props for u….right?

  5. Hello Cuba I am your fanclub, my name is Ball I am Thai. I like you so much and I love all of your movies espcially Men of honor, Jerry.. , and Boat trip. Take care! bye.

  6. I just wanted to thank u for taking the time to give me your autograph today. im really glad i was able to meet u and take care

  7. HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY.:) I DONT LIVE IN CUBA BUT I AM DOING a research :DDDD help.?? CUBAN PEOPLEE -_-.


Leave a Reply

